At Catalyst:Ed, we help leaders like you access and leverage the expertise and hands-on support you need to unlock your team’s full potential and build your organizational capacity for impact, innovation, equity, and sustainability. Join one of our upcoming info sessions to learn more about how we can help you:

  • Zero in on your most important capacity building needs
  • Develop thoughtful scopes of work for identified priorities so you are setting up projects up for success
  • Go beyond your network and connect seamlessly with a diverse set of vetted consultants and technical assistance providers who bring the skills, experiences, and perspectives you need
  • Empower yourself with the information you need to decide who to work with

Upcoming Info sessions:

For organizations

  • Thursday, April 25 | 1-1:30 p.m. ET/10-10:30 a.m. PT RSVP
  • Wednesday, May 29 | 2-2:30 p.m. ET/11-11:30 a.m. PT RSVP

For funders

  • Thursday, April 25 | 2-2:30 p.m. ET/11-11:30 a.m. PT RSVP

Details

Catalyst:Ed info sessions are hosted monthly via Zoom. Register to learn more about: 

  • Catalyst:Ed’s mission  
  • Our unique three-step matching process that helps leaders and teams clarify their needs and connect with vetted providers for their projects
  • Our network of vetted providers
  • Examples of the kinds of organizations and projects that we support
  • How you can get started with us

This call will be hosted by Catalyst:Ed’s Founder and CEO, Leona Christy. Attendees will have the opportunity to ask questions during the call.